Call Us
717-892-6722

Our Company

Flagstream Technologies is located in Lancaster County, Pennsylvania. We provide total solutions for business computer networks. We have been in business since 1989. During the last three decades we have supported many local businesses.

Our Technicians

Our staff is experienced and well qualified. We stay up to date on new technology and hold a number of industry standard certifications.

Roy Landis

Partner
Email: roy@flagstream.com
Mobile: 717-471-8275

Lee Landis

Partner
Email: lee@flagstream.com
Mobile: 717-471-8276

Jason Brill

Technician
Email: jason@flagstream.com
Mobile: 717-666-9554

Sam Zehr

Technician
Email: sam@flagstream.com
Mobile: 717-723-8889

Jerry Seltzer

Technician
Email: jerry@flagstream.com
Mobile: 717-203-8901

Ryan Eshleman

Technician
Email: ryan@flagstream.com
Mobile: 717-693-4968

Don Horst

Technician
Email: don@flagstream.com
Mobile: 717-572-3798
Top